Name

Grade/Subject

Email

Missy BentleyPre- K Academymbentley@wisecountychristianschool.com
Mary VanoverPre- K Academymvanover@wisecountychristianschool.com
Tonja MullinsKindergartentmullins@wisecountychristianschool.com
Karen Ponish1st Gradekponish@wisecountychristianschool.com
Molly Jenkins2nd Grademjenkins@wisecountychristianschool.com
Sidney Freeman3rd Gradesfreeman@wisecountychristianschool.com
Kayla Rose4th Gradekrose@wisecountychristianschool.com
Jennifer Meade5th Gradejmeade@wisecountychristianschool.com
Dr. Valerie Coates6th Gradevcoates@wisecountychristianschool.com
Casey SmithMiddle School Math and Sciencecsmith@wisecountychristianschool.com
Varina MeadeMiddle School English and Historyvmeade@wisecountychristianschool.com
Skye WaddleHigh School Historyswaddle@wisecountychristianschool.com
Lori SlussHigh School Englishlslusss@wisecountychristianschool.com
Michael VanoverHigh School Science and Math
Dr. Walter CrouseHigh School Chemistry and Economics
Lori SlussPrincipal/Administratorlsluss@wisecountychristianschool.com
Christy StanleyBookkeepercstanley@wisecountychristianschool.com
Kelly MullinsSecretarywccseagles@gmail.com
Melody MullinsGuidance Counselormmullins@wisecountychristianschool.com
Lakie MartinAide
Renee SmithCafeteriarsmith@wisecountychristianschool.com
Mike TrumpJanitorial